General co-Chairs

Gollmann, Dieter                   Hamburg University of Technology–TUHH (Germany)
Gritzalis, Stefanos                  University of the Aegean (Greece)


Program Committee co-Chairs

Camenisch, Jan                      IBM Research - Zurich (Switzerland)
Lambrinoudakis, Costas       University of Piraeus (Greece)


Program Committee Members

I. Agudo University of Malaga (Spain)
L. Batina Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium) 
D. Chadwick Kent University (UK)
M. Cremonini University of Milano (Italy)
S. De Capitani di Vimercati University of Milano (Italy)
C. Diaz Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)
R. Di Pietro University of Rome III (Italy)
S. Farell Trinity College Dublin (Ireland)
S. Furnell University of Plymouth (UK)
D. Galindo University of Luxembourg (Luxembourg)
J. Gonzalez-Nieto Queensland University of Technology (Australia)
J. Guajardo Philips Research Europe (Netherlands)
J. Hoepman Radboud University Nijmegen (Netherlands)
S. Katsikas University of Piraeus (Greece)
S. Kent BBN Technologies (USA)
D. Kesdogan University Siegen (Germany)
E. Konstantinou University of the Aegean (Greece)
D. Lekkas University of the Aegean (Greece)
A. Lioy Politecnico di Torino (Italy)
J. Lopez University of Malaga (Spain)
D. M’Raihi Verisign (USA)
F. Martinelli National Research Council (Italy)
S. Mauw University of Luxembourg (Luxembourg)
C. Meadows NRL (USA)
A. Meliones University of Piraeus (Greece)
C. Mitchell Royal Holloway College (UK)
S. Mjølsnes Norwegian University of Science & Technology (Norway)
Y. Mu University of Wollongong (Australia)
D. Naccache ENS (France)
S. Nikova Katholieke Universiteit Leuven and University of Twente  (Belgium)
C. Ntantogian University of Athens (Greece)
M. Pala Dartmouth College (USA) 
O. Pereira UCL (Belgium)
G. Pernul University Regensburg (Germany)
D. Polemi University of Piraeus (Greece)
B. Preneel Katholieke University Leuven (Belgium)
S. Radomirović University of Luxembourg (Luxembourg)
P. Rizomiliotis University of the Aegean (Greece)
P. Samarati University of Milan (Italy)
R. Scandariato Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)
S. Smith Dartmouth College (USA)
Y. Stamatiou University of Ioannina (Greece)
C. Xenakis University of Piraeus (Greece)
J. Zhou Institute for Infocomm Research (Singapore)


co-Sponsored by:

Special Issue on Mathematical & Computer Modelling in Public Key Services & Infrastructures (EUROPKI 2010)